DE EN
Menu

Booking &
Enquire

Direct booking

Skiing holiday in Tyrol

EXPERIENCE THE ALPINE LIFESTYLE MECCA ISCHGL

The Ischgl ski resort is one of the most famous ski areas in the world, has already won multiple awards and attracts countless winter sports enthusiasts every season. The Silvretta Arena offers 238 kilometres of perfectly prepared slopes in different levels of difficulty so that both professionals and beginners do not miss out on any fun. More than 45 modern lifts distribute guests over the many slopes every winter and provide adventure on the slopes in a class of its own. 

FANCY SOMETHING SPECIAL? ISCHGL’S GOT THE LOT!

Short and to the point – slope info:

  • 238 kilometres of superbly prepared slopes
  • 45 cable cars & lifts
  • 515 hectares of slopes
  • 1.100 snow guns
  • 14 mountain restaurants and ski huts
  • longest slope: 11 km
  • Nursery slopes, mogul slope, race course, 2 fun parks
  • Ski kindergarten and school
  • Open air concerts with international stars
ISCHGL ALPINE LIFESTYLE MECCA AT 1.377m

The Silvretta Arena is the skiing Mecca of the Alps. This expression already says a great deal about the huge ski area. Whether you’re a skier or snowboarder, beginner or pro, adult or child, everyone can find their favourite slope in the Silvretta Arena and turn their skiing holiday in Ischgl into a special experience. Besides the slopes, Ischgl impresses with the ultimate entertainment programme. Cool events and rustic huts turn a skiing holiday in Ischgl into a dream holiday.

Find out which of the ski area’s cable cars, slopes and restaurants are open and information about the infrastructure in Ischgl and Samnaun here:

» to the interactive Ischgl/Silvretta ski resort

Skiing holiday Ischgl
FUN & SNOWPARKS - ACTION ON THE SLOPES

Fancy some action? The fun parks in the Silvretta Arena are not for the faint-hearted and are among the best fun parks in the Tyrolean Alps. One of the most popular fun parks in the area is the JEEP Snowpark Ischgl. It is divided up into two areas so that pros and beginners can equally go wild and everyone gets their money’s worth. The park is also constantly changed so that it doesn’t become routine or boring for action freaks. The large range of attractions and easy accessibility over just three cable cars makes the snow park a “must do” during your winter holiday in Ischgl.

» more information about the JEEP® Snowpark Ischgl

SMUGGLER'S RUN

The Smuggler’s run is a skiing circuit through the Ischgl/Samnaun ski area with a lot of tradition and history. The circuit was given its name due to its long historical past. During times of need, the Paznaun was a popular smuggling region where local smugglers mainly smuggled food and tobacco back and forwards into neighbouring Samnaun. Nowadays the circuit is particularly popular with skiers and is an integral part of the Silvretta Arena. There are three different ski circuits for you to choose from in total: the Gold smuggler’s run, Silver smuggler’s run and Bronze smuggler’s run.

» more information

DE EN
Menü

Buchen &
Anfragen

direkt buchen

Skiurlaub in Tirol

ERLEBEN SIE DAS ALPEN-LIFESTYLE-MEKKA ISCHGL

Das Skigebiet von Ischgl ist eines der bekanntesten Skigebiete weltweit, wurde schon mehrmals ausgezeichnet und ist jede Saison ein Magnet für unzählige Wintersportbegeisterte. Die Silvretta Arena bietet 238 bestens präparierte Pistenkilometer mit verschiedenen Schwierigkeitsgraden an, damit sowohl für Profi als auch für Anfänger der Spaß nicht zu kurz kommt. Mehr als 45 moderne Liftanlagen verteilen jeden Winter die Gäste auf die vielen Pisten und verschaffen ein Pistenerlebnis der Extraklasse. 

LUST AUF ETWAS BESONDERES? ISCHGL HAT ES IN SICH!

Kurz und knackig - die Pisteninfos:

  • 238 bestens präparierte Pistenkilometer
  • 45 Bergbahnen & Lifte
  • 515 ha Pistenfläche
  • 1.100 Schneemaschinen
  • 14 Bergrestaurants und Skihütten
  • längste Piste: 11 km
  • Anfängergelände, Buckelpiste, Racestrecke, 2 Funparks
  • Skikindergarten und Skischule
  • Open Air Konzerte mit Weltstars
ALPEN-LIFESTYLE- MEKKA ISCHGL AUF 1.377m

Die Silvretta Arena ist das Ski-Mekka der Alpen. Dieser Ausdruck sagt schon alles über das riesige Skigebiet aus. Egal ob Skifahrer oder Snowboarder, Anfänger oder Profi, Erwachsene oder Kinder, in der Silvretta Arena findet jeder seine Lieblingspiste und kann seinen Skiurlaub in Ischgl zu einem besonderen Erlebnis machen. Neben den Pisten überzeugt Ischgl mit einem Unterhaltungsprogramm der Superlative. Coole Events und urige Hütten machen den Skiurlaub in Ischgl zu einem Traumurlaub.

Entdecken Sie hier geöffnete Bergbahnen und Pisten des Skigebiets, sowie Restaurants und Informationen zur Infrastruktur in Ischgl und Samnaun:

» zum interaktiven Skigebiet Ischgl/Silvretta

Skiurlaub Ischgl
FUN & SNOWPARKS - ACTION AUF DER SKIPISTE

Lust auf Action? Die Funparks in der Silvretta Arena sind nichts für schwache Nerven und zählen zu den besten Funparks in den Tiroler Alpen. Einer der beliebtesten Funparks in der Umgebung ist der JEEP Snowpark Ischgl. Er ist in zwei Areas aufgeteilt, damit sich Profis und Anfänger gleichermaßen auspowern können und jeder auf seine Kosten kommt. Weiters wird der Park laufend verändert, damit bei den actionbegeisterten Gästen keine Routine oder Langeweile eintritt. Das große Spektrum an Attraktionen und die leichte Erreichbarkeit über gleich drei Sesselbahnen machen den Snowpark zu einem "must-do" während dem Winterurlaub in Ischgl.

» mehr Info zum JEEP® Snowpark Ischgl

SCHMUGGLERRUNDE

Die Schmugglerrunde ist eine Skirunde durch das Skigebiet Ischgl/Samnaun mit viel Tradition und Geschichte. Die Runde bekam ihren Namen durch ihre lange Vorgeschichte. Das Paznaun war während Notzeiten eine beliebte Schmuggelregion, wo ortskundige Schmuggler vor allem Lebensmittel und Tabak in das benachbarte Samnaun hin und her schmuggelten. Die Runde ist heutzutage vor allem bei Skifahrern beliebt und ist von der Silvretta Arena nicht mehr wegzudenken. Insgesamt stehen Ihnen drei unterschiedliche Skirunden zur Auswahl: die Schmugglerrunde Gold, Schmugglerrunde Silber und die Schmugglerrunde Bronze.

» mehr Info